Stacey L. Moore

President/General Manager/Attorney

 stacey@permianabstract.com

Harris E. Kerr

Vice President/Attorney

harris@permianabstract.com

 

Holly Myrick

Bookkeeper

holly@permianabstract.com

Nancy Moore

Commercial Escrow Officer

Commercial & Relocation Specialist 

nancy@permianabstract.com

Brenda Holmes

Escrow Officer

brenda@permianabstract.com

Melissa Gallegos

Escrow Officer

Se habla español

melissa@permianabstract.com

Jen Maxey

Escrow Assistant

jennifer@permianabstract.com

Laurie Wolf

Receptionist/New Orders

laurie@permianabstract.com

Kandy Pruitt

Marketing Director

kandy@permianabstract.com

Lyn Ivey

Plant Manager

lyn@permianabstract.com

Becky Sollars

Administrative Assistant

becky@permianabstract.com

Jan Oberle

Escrow Officer/Policies

jan@permianabstract.com