top of page

Stacey L. Moore

President/General Manager/Attorney

 stacey@permianabstract.com

Pam Moore

Vice President/Realtor Relations

pam@permianabstract.com

 

Holly Myrick

Bookkeeper

holly@permianabstract.com

Nancy Moore

Commercial Escrow Officer

Commercial & Relocation Specialist 

nancy@permianabstract.com

Laurie Wolf

Receptionist/New Orders

laurie@permianabstract.com

Kandy Pruitt

Marketing Assistant

kandy@permianabstract.com

Lyn Ivey

Plant Manager

lyn@permianabstract.com

Becky Sollars

Administrative Assistant

becky@permianabstract.com

Jan Oberle

Escrow Officer/Policies

jan@permianabstract.com

bottom of page